Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

381 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen S.
Submitted 03/20/20
It was such a relief to be able to speak with Dr. Patel and his team without having to leave the house in this troubling time. The "visit" went great.
ANTONIUS S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very good experience
Md I.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very friendly and helpful dr. Also the stuffs are very nice and helpful.
Philip M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Thorough and professional. Great staff and thoughtful, kind employees.
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 02/11/20
A great personal experience as always
Sara B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Patel is very professional and reassuring.
Vlad L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very organized. Well mannered doc and stuff. Good experience. Thank you
JAMES E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Quickly seen, clear explanation about procedure and helpful advice.
Caroline T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great staff extremely professional and the md was helpful in explaining the results of all procedures Will refer my friends to the office
Sandeep G.
Submitted 12/23/19
I make my yearly visits to Dr Patel for sinus infections which wouldn’t go away and always amazed at how well his office works. Every thing is like clockwork except when he devoted his full attention to examining you.
SALVADOR C.
Submitted 12/10/19
.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Appointment ran behind but was very satisfied with the level of care.
Julio T.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was quick and fast the way I like it
JETAUN T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Patel was friendly and informative. He was very helpful giving natural remedies which I prefer.
LINDA A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Patel is an Excellent doctor! I've had numerous doctors who were horrible. So relieved to have found a doctor who is attentive and sensitive to my needs. He is also very personable & gets the job done painlessly! I highly recommend him!
Mohammed A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Was helpful
PAVITRA S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Patel is very kind and understanding. I was fighting a long battle of middle ear infection and was quite overwhelmed, but Dr.Patel was very empathetic and made me feel comfortable with his clear communication. I’m so glad I found my goto ENT doc!
Sandeep D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Doctor was great but wait time was longer than expected.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/12/19
On time and excellent care.
ROSE G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Patel was informative, nice, and friendly. It was a quick appointment (which I always appreciate) but did not feel rushed. Great doctor!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location