4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

312 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Patel was professional, informative, and very comforting. He educated me in a simplistic manner in which I was able to understand and provided medicine that immediately to help my issue. I thought he was excellent.
Kalsang N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I am so thankful to the doctor and his team for taking care of my diagnose
Judith S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Patel is thorough, attentive, smart and friendly.
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Renna Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
Short wait Dr Patel is thorough knowledgeable and personable A good experience
Michael M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Super experience so far for my initial visit, I'm looking forward to my followup after MRI results come in.
Charleen J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Short wait time. Attentive staff. Explained what they were doing and gave referrals when needed.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/06/19
This visit was a preliminary one to determine if there was a reason why In have hearing loss (beyond due to age loss) Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I was set up with a RX for an MRI. I will go back afterwards to get more information to determine if there is a problem.
Erin O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Short wait time and Dr. Patel was very kind and thorough
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome
MARGIE C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great bedside manner, good communication skills and very thorough! Will definitely go back. Highly recommend!!!
Jiyoon J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Absolutely fantastic ENT and and llight-hearted physician that really takes time to ”heed” to patients unlike other doctors who take patients in 15 minute intervals. No wonder there were so many patients in the waiting room. Rare find!
Marisa H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Had a lovely time. Was seen quickly. Was given a very good overview of my issues and treatment methods and had all my questions answered.
Julia V.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Patel was referred to me by my PMD and from my first visit (many years ago) I knew he was the best. The staff is pleasant & professional. Dr. Patel provides great care. He educates you when needed and allows time for Inquiry. Such a pleasant individual. I refer him to everyone I know. Thank you Dr. Patel for all you've done for me.
Louis P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Patel is always concerned, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I am very thankful to be under his care.
Anibal A. R.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was my first appt. with dr. Patel.He examined me ahead of schedule,listened courteously ,prescribed and urged me to communicate with them whenever in need.Staff at reception very professional.Will see him and also recommend as a good ENT professional.
Daniel O.
Submitted 02/21/19
Amazing. Super personable, friendly and very transparent on all he noticed and says to me and his assistant. Totally recommend.
Martha H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Patel came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation during my first office visit.
Charomis D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.patel was very professional along with his assistance , they made me feel welcomed , they were very patient and listened carefully to my concern to try to help me in the best way possible. Deffinitly would recommend.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Although the office seems small and busy, I didn't have to wait very long to be seen. Dr. Patel and the staff are very professional. Dr. Patel was knowledgable, communicates well and listens. A complete professional. Great doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location