Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

361 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mechelle B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor who listened with care and provided an explanation about my ear issue. He’s very professional, skilled and eager to help. Prime location and nice office. Highly recommend!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Patel always listens to my concerns and finds a way to help me without automatically jumping to prescription medicine. The staff is also friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
DEREK G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Patel was great! Clearly extremely knowledgeable, genuinely cared about my well-being, and listened attentively!!
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Husani Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful
Toshiko G.
Submitted 08/16/19
He takes care of my ear problem with very professional manner. I am well taken care of. Thank you.
William A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fantastic
Karim B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything went smoothly. Everyone there including Dr. Patel are very friendly and take their time to explain everything going on. No complaints!
Lenin P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Patel was informative. And Made sure i felt calm.
Dawn L.
Submitted 07/29/19
professional, quick, should have come to have procedure done sooner
Cesar G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
LOREDANA P.
Submitted 07/26/19
My first time seeing Dr. Patel. He was professional, listened to what my concerns were and easily was able to diagnose my issue. Very satisfied with my visit.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent doctor.
Violet W.
Submitted 07/22/19
fantastic doctor and very efficient and comfortable office.
ADAM R.
Submitted 07/09/19
The start of my appointment was delayed but was happy with the consultation
Ben Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff was very friendly and efficient and the Dr was very knowledgeable and also friendly
Karines M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great bedside manner. Takes his time in explaining anything related to my concerns.
Mirsad B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Patel and Staff were helpful and professional. Thank you guys!
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! They are accommodating with making appointments, extremely professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Patel was thorough and ordered all necessary testing. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. He is a great ENT!
Louis P.
Submitted 07/04/19
As always, Dr Patel is attentive, intelligent, effective, efficient and understanding.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location