Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Patel. From your first step through the door you are met with exceptional patient care throughout the whole process. Thank you for an welcoming reminder of awesome Patient Care
Monique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I am very satisfied. Monique
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very professional. Solved my medical issue with no pain by using the latest technology. Dr. Patel is an excellent ENT doctor.
VINODBHAI KIRITBHAI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Nilesh Patel a professional SME's in his ENT field, visited for my health concern, overall experience was very good, and I received good services from him as well as the staff. I was very impressed by all of the services received during my visit.
Floria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
This is a welcoming practice.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Patel, Vicky and the rest of the team are the best! They are always patient, knowledgeable and friendly during my visits. Dr. Patel takes great care in helping me feel better, no matter how minor or major my concerns are.
ADINA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very nice office Dr. Patel he is professional he give me advice.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Always an excellent experience with Dr. Patel and his staff; I know I’m in good hands and I know I will be in and out of the office fairly quickly, but not so quickly that I don’t feel valued.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Quick, thorough, painless, friendly.
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Had a great experience. Dr Patel is extremely nice, professional, and will spend the time to clearly explain and talk through what’s going on.
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Primera vez que fui a su consultorio, las asistentas me ayudaron en espanol, el Dr muy preciso, amable, gran gran experiencia , me senti muy confortable y rebaso mis espectativas, lo recomiendo 100%
CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Fnu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Nilesh Patel for the first time, after encountering several ENT specialists who were often pressed for time and unwilling to delve into the details of my concerns. However, upon meeting Dr. Nilesh, I found a refreshing difference. He not only took the time to thoroughly understand my problem but also provided a comprehensive explanation, elucidating the root cause in detail. My experience with Dr. Nilesh has been exceedingly positive, and I must commend his office staff for their remarkable cooperation and support. Despite arriving late for an appointment due to one of Dr. Nilesh's prior engagements, he graciously took the time to ensure I fully grasped the intricacies of my situation. His staff, too, proved to be exceptionally helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. Thank Dr Nilesh and team
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
On Time- efficient check in and out Explained all thoroughly. Very good interaction
Greggory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I know from my medical experienced that I’m a n good hands.
ANONNYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
It was a really nice experience, I was able to get more insight on the questions that I had
Erik T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Patel is very nice and helpful
RAFAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Patel has been very professional in my visits. I have been seeing him since this summer for a recurrent sinus infection and Dr. Patel has prescribed medication to alleviate it. I am now still taking medication and he has suggested to do an MRI to see what is causing the recurrent sinus infection. Thank you for your help. Rafael Moyano
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
5 m wait Pleasant staff Dr patel is the best. Have benefitted from his professional and lovely skills over 25 years , tho he looks the same youthful self.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Thorough , thoughtful and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location