Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

424 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Patel was terrific. He gave me great confidence in his assessment and recommendations.
Cristina W.
Submitted 01/14/21
My children and I have been seeing Dr. Patel for 15 years for hereditary audiology issues. I trust NO ONE else to care for us. His honesty, gentle nature, and skilled hands has made our disability easier to manage.
Juan M.
Submitted 01/11/21
The best
Ramadan J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great experience. Was fast and explained to me the situation
Gilmer B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good atention and experiencia
Tea J.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very friendly and caring
Hebenia M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent doctor , I recommend this doctor , dr . Nilesh patel !
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great
Karla R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Attentive doctor and friendly staff. Short waiting time.
James C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner and everyone in the office is very professional. Appointments always run on time.
Katherine C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always an easy and pleasant experience.
Carolina E.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Patel cured my ear ache and infected ear! He was very quick and efficient.
Gilmer B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Buena atención y muy minuncioso para explicar un diagnóstico que otros drs no lo tienen!! Recomendable !!
Flor D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very impressed with the professionalism from the moment I arrived to my appointment and Very thankful to Dr Patel with his extraordinary care and knowledge. , He made me feel secure and relax . Thank you Dr Patel
Emily S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor with such pleasant bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough and knowledgable ENT!
Jason P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great experience. Staff was kind and the doctor was amazing and very gentle.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Patel. His staff were pleasant and professional. Dr. Patel was informative and nice. I would definitely come back.
Sara S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent doctor, staff and service. Very clean office.
Lauraberth L.
Submitted 10/17/20
While the experience with the physician and the Medical Assistant was good, the font desk service was not efficient nor welcoming. I arrived for my appointment early and was not acknowledged. I offered up my own ID and the receptionist did not ask me for any information. When the MA came out for the next patient, she informed that same receptionist that she had not completed my file. The MA then took my ID and insurance card to complete the input of my information. The receptionist effectively didn't help me, despite it not being busy. I can't help but wonder if that has to do with the fact that I am a Black woman.
Zachary E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location