Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
El doctor muy Profesional todo a tiempo igual que la secretarias y enfermeras
FRANCES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Overall very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Very short wait time for doctor and unhurried thorough care.
Tahilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Amazing bedside manner! Great doctor and lovely, helpful office staff. An excellent experience.
Marc J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Short wait and excellent support
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Kind and thorough doctor — thank you so much
Lilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Highly recommended .
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great gentle, friendly manner. Thorough exam. Good follow-up plan. First time seeing him and am very glad my primary directed me to him.
MYRIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Employees were very helpful and friendly and efficient and the doctor was very nice and very informative we will go back to him again.
BAZLUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good and nice doctor.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Patel has excellent bed side manner and skills.
MARK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Staff very efficient, Doctor has a really good bedside manner
HECHTER U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Saw dr. Patel and I highly recommend him. He made me feel at ease and knew what treatment I needed.
ERNEST P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very professional, eager to refer to best colleagues, staff congenial.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent. Very knowledgeable doctor that really cares about his patients and knows his field well. Always punctual meaning on time for your appointment. Has an excellent staff that cares about the patients.
ALISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Efficient and effective
Niamh I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had an early morning appointment. I was seen quickly and I did not feel rushed at all. I found the staff and Dr. Patel to be very engaged, friendly and professional. I felt like I was well looked after and I would definitely recommend this doctor and location.
SHALA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
good
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The office was attentive and courteous. I was seen quickly w/ very little wait time. Dr Patel was kind, warm and very helpful. I wld absolutely recommend him to a friend.
Zackary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Amazing the best as always!
DL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Patel seemed thorough and professional. Asked appropriate questions
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location