4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

276 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Freddy Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Linda A.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent customer service from Mae (billing person) to Dr.Patel. I've been to several ear doctors & he tops my list! Very gentle & attentive . Takes the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!
Adel L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very good
Mohammad H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very familiar !
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Patel is pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and altogether a great doctor. I can't recommend him enough.
Luz L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent care , no waiting time
Jovita B.
Submitted 12/02/18
No waiting,. Staff is wonderful and I liked Dr. Patel immediately!!
Sherry E.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was seen promptly and treated professionally. Friendly and efficient staff.
Steven A.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very informative. Dr. Patel is highly knowledgeable regarding his specialization in the medical industry.
CheeWah L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was seen promptly and Dr. Patel gave me a few options to treat my cough. He is pleasant and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone who has a need to see a ENT doctor.
Tereza L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional treatment
Jim L.
Submitted 11/15/18
It’s always a great pleasure to see Dr. Patel, and his Staff of Professional health care providers! They are always doing the best to make you feel better, and healthy! Among the Best I’ve ever been to! Highly recommended!
MIRIAM F.
Submitted 11/15/18
He is awesome, he explains everything with details.
MILDRED C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!!
William K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Staff are super friendly. Dr. Patel is friendly, thorough and professional. I live in Brooklyn and come to midtown to see him.
Jason F.
Submitted 11/12/18
nice guy, office runs on time and he is a great doctor.
Taylor L.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Patel was amazing. He saw me as soon as I came in, was very funny and understanding.
Jacob N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Patel always gives me the best of the best treatments.
Ken U.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/08/18
I found Dr Patel to be thorough and thoughtful during my 1st visit to his practice
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location