Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

448 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Patel did a great job of clearing my impacted earwax when a GP couldn't. In addition he is also a very nice guy. Would highly recommend. His office has a great staff and is very efficiently run. He doesnt have you sitting in the waiting room for long like most doctors.
DAS R.
Submitted 06/07/21
There are good.
Valerie W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Nilesh Patel and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I felt that when I spoke, everyone was listening to my symptoms and concerns. When I got home I told my husband I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heart beat. I have no hesitation for my follow up appt.
ANA F.
Submitted 05/22/21
Tive uma Ótima experiência com o Dr Nilesh, medico super atencioso , profissional, funcionários são ótimos e educados
Sabina B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very good
Carolyn F.
Submitted 05/19/21
As always Dr. Patel is every Professional and always listens to your complaints, if he feels you need special testing such as MRI, X-Rays, etc.. he makes sure to do what is in the best interest of the patient. Most of my family sees him, even though I moved he is still the ENT Specialist that I prefer to see.
Bano B.
Submitted 05/18/21
I was treated with great respect,professionally,and immediately.thanks to the entire team of Dr. Patel.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 05/17/21
I love my ear doctor, Dr. Patel, I’m coming back for sure
Adrienne M.
Submitted 05/16/21
Hi: It was my first time there, I love Dr. Petal, I’m coming back to him, he is excellent, thank to my daughter for reference me to him, and I live in bklyn ny.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/08/21
The Dr. cleaned the wax from my ears . I hear much better.
Kyoko M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Patel has an excellent manner. He did not rush and answered all the questions I asked for.
Elena Daniela B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excellent doctor!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff was efficient and knowledgeable; The office was COVID friendly. Dr. Patel has excellent bedside manner and knowledgeable about my symptoms to determine a diagnosis. His exam was very thorough and he wasted no time getting to it. I came in for a throat issue but he is also treating my chronic allergies, which previous doctors have brushed me off for! Great quality care and absolutely recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone looking for an ENT specialist!
Abaynesh A.
Submitted 04/11/21
very professional service, big heart and warm personality. Thank you
Madeline W.
Submitted 04/05/21
The office was very easy to find. The staff was polite and helpful. The wait was not too long and Dr. Patel was well informed.
Brianna V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Patel is the best. He takes care of his patients
Mark S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Patel has a great combination of professional, no nonsense diagnostic approach with a friendly manner. He checked for other symptoms and problems beyond the ones I thought were relevant and identified several possible causes. he gave me the information I needed to make a confident decision about the immediate treatment path.
MARY L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr.Patel was very knowledgeable and conveyed well what was going on. Very happy mpressed
Steve O.
Submitted 03/16/21
Treated very nicely by the assistants and Dr Patel himself. Ear cleaning went perfect. Definitely my new permanent Otorhinolaryngologists
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Top tier doctor. Beyond knowledge and personable. I use him and also refer my family and friends to him.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location