Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
869 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 869 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very calm and professional from the administrative staff to the medical staff. Dr. Patel was caring, articulate, and made things very simple for us to understand. We are always in very good hands with someone who treats the whole person.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Attentive, Caring, Courteous, Professional & very much knows his Field of Practice. And his office staff are a great extension of his representation.
BINOD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Awesome Service
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Kind staff. Doctor took time to talk. Addressed my concerns thoroughly and clearly. Will definitely return.
Md U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent care you’ve provided, thank you so much for your great care.
MD U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
So far good
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and caring. I felt great about my experience of being treated by him.
Umberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great first visit.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I've been seeing Dr. Nilesh Patel for ten years now.
Inderjit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent care
ARJUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very kind and helpful.
Suzette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Thank you doctor for your service by carefully listening to my symptoms, a thorough examination, a clear explanation of my diagnosis and a great referral with positive results.
Willie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
The doctor is very good and very professional
AMINATTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Appointment was right on time. Staff was really friendly. Doctor was amazing.
SHAMIMUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent
PIEDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
They are very professionals
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I recently had an appointment with a doctor who truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt welcomed and cared for. The doctor was incredibly attentive, taking the time to listen to all of my symptoms without rushing me. It was evident that he genuinely cared about my well-being. What impressed me the most was his ability to diagnose my condition accurately. He provided a prescription that was exactly right for me, and I’ve been feeling much better since. It’s rare to find a healthcare professional who combines such personal touch with outstanding medical expertise. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a compassionate and skilled physician who truly listens and delivers the right treatment.
MARCIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Fantastic staff… fantastic doctor
Vincenza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Patel is amazing!
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It is such a joy to visit this doctor. How often do you hear that said? It was easy to get an appointment. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is kind, knowledgeable and caring. The office is clean and well kept. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location