Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

408 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Patel. His staff were pleasant and professional. Dr. Patel was informative and nice. I would definitely come back.
Sara S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent doctor, staff and service. Very clean office.
Lauraberth L.
Submitted 10/17/20
While the experience with the physician and the Medical Assistant was good, the font desk service was not efficient nor welcoming. I arrived for my appointment early and was not acknowledged. I offered up my own ID and the receptionist did not ask me for any information. When the MA came out for the next patient, she informed that same receptionist that she had not completed my file. The MA then took my ID and insurance card to complete the input of my information. The receptionist effectively didn't help me, despite it not being busy. I can't help but wonder if that has to do with the fact that I am a Black woman.
Zachary E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Diana V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Doctor and People
Evelyn G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Girl at the reception are were very nice and as usual Dr Patel was excellent at what he does. Yeaaaa I can here again
Hunter A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very friendly staff and Dr. Patel was very professional and knowledgeable.
Alvita L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Patel was efficient, on time, thorough and very knowledgeable. He also happens to be a very nice man who makes you feel he’s genuinely concerned.
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/29/20
Truly a gentleman and wonderful doctor I trust.
Alexia D.
Submitted 08/29/20
I've seen a few Specialists who out-source but Dr. Patel is very dedicated; how refreshing! I highly recommend him.
Abrar A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Patel explains the problem that I am dealing with my nose and what I should do to fix it. I was very happy with the visit.
Marie G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Extremely professional, friendly and informative. Just my type of doc.
SOPHIA E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Friendly staff, clean environment and knowledgeable doctor.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was a new patient seeing Dr Nilesh Patel. I was very impressed with the office staff upon my arrival. All staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I was seen by Dr Patel "on time". He listened to my concerns, was thorough in my exam and didn't make me feel like I was being rushed out. I highly recommend Dr Patel.
Jenny G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great doctor
Parvin S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had a great experience to visit Dr. Nilesh Patel, MD.
Saleha K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Patel is extremely nice and thorough and patiently answers all your questions.
Donatus O.
Submitted 07/28/20
Satisfied
Dallas S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location