Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

369 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julio T.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was quick and fast the way I like it
JETAUN T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Patel was friendly and informative. He was very helpful giving natural remedies which I prefer.
LINDA A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Patel is an Excellent doctor! I've had numerous doctors who were horrible. So relieved to have found a doctor who is attentive and sensitive to my needs. He is also very personable & gets the job done painlessly! I highly recommend him!
Mohammed A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Was helpful
PAVITRA S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr.Patel is very kind and understanding. I was fighting a long battle of middle ear infection and was quite overwhelmed, but Dr.Patel was very empathetic and made me feel comfortable with his clear communication. I’m so glad I found my goto ENT doc!
Sandeep D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Doctor was great but wait time was longer than expected.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/12/19
On time and excellent care.
ROSE G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Patel was informative, nice, and friendly. It was a quick appointment (which I always appreciate) but did not feel rushed. Great doctor!
Mechelle B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor who listened with care and provided an explanation about my ear issue. He’s very professional, skilled and eager to help. Prime location and nice office. Highly recommend!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Patel always listens to my concerns and finds a way to help me without automatically jumping to prescription medicine. The staff is also friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
DEREK G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Patel was great! Clearly extremely knowledgeable, genuinely cared about my well-being, and listened attentively!!
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Husani Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful
Toshiko G.
Submitted 08/16/19
He takes care of my ear problem with very professional manner. I am well taken care of. Thank you.
William A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fantastic
Karim B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything went smoothly. Everyone there including Dr. Patel are very friendly and take their time to explain everything going on. No complaints!
Lenin P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Patel was informative. And Made sure i felt calm.
Dawn L.
Submitted 07/29/19
professional, quick, should have come to have procedure done sooner
Cesar G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very good
LOREDANA P.
Submitted 07/26/19
My first time seeing Dr. Patel. He was professional, listened to what my concerns were and easily was able to diagnose my issue. Very satisfied with my visit.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location