Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

436 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff was efficient and knowledgeable; The office was COVID friendly. Dr. Patel has excellent bedside manner and knowledgeable about my symptoms to determine a diagnosis. His exam was very thorough and he wasted no time getting to it. I came in for a throat issue but he is also treating my chronic allergies, which previous doctors have brushed me off for! Great quality care and absolutely recommend Dr. Patel and his team to anyone looking for an ENT specialist!
Abaynesh A.
Submitted 04/11/21
very professional service, big heart and warm personality. Thank you
Madeline W.
Submitted 04/05/21
The office was very easy to find. The staff was polite and helpful. The wait was not too long and Dr. Patel was well informed.
Brianna V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Patel is the best. He takes care of his patients
Mark S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Patel has a great combination of professional, no nonsense diagnostic approach with a friendly manner. He checked for other symptoms and problems beyond the ones I thought were relevant and identified several possible causes. he gave me the information I needed to make a confident decision about the immediate treatment path.
MARY L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr.Patel was very knowledgeable and conveyed well what was going on. Very happy mpressed
Steve O.
Submitted 03/16/21
Treated very nicely by the assistants and Dr Patel himself. Ear cleaning went perfect. Definitely my new permanent Otorhinolaryngologists
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Top tier doctor. Beyond knowledge and personable. I use him and also refer my family and friends to him.
KALYANI D.
Submitted 02/26/21
loved the experience seeing Dr. Patel - he was fast- did not have to wait too long - the staff was very professional-
Denyse G.
Submitted 02/26/21
fast clean to the point
Andrew I.
Submitted 02/13/21
Efficient
Bhoj T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Perfect
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Patel was terrific. He gave me great confidence in his assessment and recommendations.
Cristina W.
Submitted 01/14/21
My children and I have been seeing Dr. Patel for 15 years for hereditary audiology issues. I trust NO ONE else to care for us. His honesty, gentle nature, and skilled hands has made our disability easier to manage.
Juan M.
Submitted 01/11/21
The best
Ramadan J.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great experience. Was fast and explained to me the situation
Gilmer B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good atention and experiencia
Tea J.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very friendly and caring
Hebenia M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent doctor , I recommend this doctor , dr . Nilesh patel !
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location