Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

327 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NARANDERA D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff, Nurse and Doctor knew exactly what they were doing. I am impressed with the knowledge & experience of Dr. Patel.
Miaomiao J.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Patel for several years now and my experience has been great so far.
Pratap K.
Submitted 05/13/19
He is smart and receptive to my comments. The first time I visited, I left a bad review but that is mostly miscommunication on my part.
Rhonda A B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had not seen Dr Patel in about 3 years. He remembered me and my last visit. I could tell by his details of my last visit. He was very personable and warm as he went about checking my ears, nose and throat. He was gentle and before I knew it, the appointment was over. I left smiling and happy. I have been to Dr Patel on other occasions when my diagnosis wasn't as good as this week's, and he has been good. He told me the problem, how it occurred, what needs to be done, how to do it, answered all of my questions, and he took great care of me. As long as I live in the vicinity of NYC, I will always go to Dr Patel for ENT issues. I want to mention that his office staff is also very professional and extremely nice. They remembered me, too.
Jolanta K.
Submitted 05/07/19
The doctor was helpful, friendly, and nice overall; he helped me with my issue.
Chayan M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good doctor
Vanessa F.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very detail oriented.
Sofia W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Seeing Dr. Patel is always pleasant. He's very gentle with children and eases their anxiety about being there.
Luisa A.
Submitted 04/06/19
Polite & Attentive staff members. They see you at your appointed time, no long wait time. Medical staff is quite awesome. Dr. Patel listens to your concerns and you can immediately feel he cares about your well being. Honorable mention to The P.A. Maria for her wonderful smile and bedside manner. Maria has an incredible gentle way about her that puts you at ease and makes the experience a lot easier to deal with.
Leah M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excelente!!!!
Sumeet C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good thorough review and comprehensive feedback
Damon Q.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Patel’s office was the quickest and most efficient ENT experience I’ve ever had. The staff was kind, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I was in and out in 30 minutes and back to work for the rest of my day feeling much better! Dr. Patel, himself, came in to see me at the end to review the work done and make sure I was okay. This is definitely a five-star experience. Thanks, Doc!
Mark C.
Submitted 03/31/19
The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr Petal was very professional, helpful & friendly
Joann C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good, highly recommend.
JOHANY D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent!
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Patel was professional, informative, and very comforting. He educated me in a simplistic manner in which I was able to understand and provided medicine that immediately to help my issue. I thought he was excellent.
Kalsang N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I am so thankful to the doctor and his team for taking care of my diagnose
Judith S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Patel is thorough, attentive, smart and friendly.
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Renna Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
Short wait Dr Patel is thorough knowledgeable and personable A good experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location