Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

347 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM R.
Submitted 07/09/19
The start of my appointment was delayed but was happy with the consultation
Ben Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff was very friendly and efficient and the Dr was very knowledgeable and also friendly
Karines M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great bedside manner. Takes his time in explaining anything related to my concerns.
Mirsad B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Patel and Staff were helpful and professional. Thank you guys!
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! They are accommodating with making appointments, extremely professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Patel was thorough and ordered all necessary testing. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. He is a great ENT!
Louis P.
Submitted 07/04/19
As always, Dr Patel is attentive, intelligent, effective, efficient and understanding.
Temba S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Perfect service
Adam G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor, personable, professional and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. He is the gentlest ent I have ever encountered and really cares. I have been his patient for 12 years.
ANNA F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Patel was thorough and addressed my concerns. The only criticism was wait time of nearly 1 hr.
Md S.
Submitted 06/24/19
He is the best doctor.
HERNAN T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Patel is in my opinion the best in the business. He speaks YOUR language when explaining your condition and really cares.
Addison F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything is good
Fnu D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice everything there
Bryan C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great visit, no wait, not pressured to take any specific treatment.
Jose C.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best doctor I seeing for my ears. Very helpful and profesional. Thank you
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff, excellent care
Marc R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Caring and highly competent. Good listener and quite personable. Nice staff. Positive experience.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/05/19
He is the best. Smart, personable, takes time to listen, always on time, really cares. Love this Dr.
Shatia G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Patel & his assistants were very helpful and made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Patel was able to help me with my concern immediately.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location