Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

468 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R SETH B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and pleasant. Highly recommend.
Lora B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Tulio M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good
Jenny V.
Submitted 09/20/21
Muy buena con mucho profesionalismo y mucho carisma muchas gracias
Saifur K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good people and also good service
Cristina W.
Submitted 09/17/21
My children and I have been patients of Dr. Patel for over 15 years, when he was on 2nd Ave. I wouldn't trust anyone else w our audiology and allergy issues!
MD H.
Submitted 09/17/21
The best ENT doctor i have ever seen before, he explained me everything about my CT scan and as well as further procedure thats exactly good for me, yes i highly recommend this doctor.
Abu S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Awesome
Omaima H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Patel was thorough in his examination, explained in details, didn’t rush to recommend any medication without a detailed diagnosis, was pleasant and patient.
Kisha R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Patel and his team are very thorough and friendly. He provides great suggestions to assist with minor issues (e.g. sinus challenges) prior to a more intense examination.
Steven F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
Mona H.
Submitted 08/21/21
I was lucky to be accommodated on the same day I needed the appointment. Just 5 mins into the appointment the dr. Knew what was wrong with my throat. He was very personable. The appointment was quick and efficient.
Rio I.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Solved my child hearing issues quickly. Also, I appreciated all staff for their kindness.
Miguelina L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Nice doctor
Fabiana O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Confortable and emphasis on my needs
MD J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent.
TAREK M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great service and excellent doctor
Erica W.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Patel was prompt and explained my situation clearly, provided action items and was a pleasure to speak to! The entire team was efficient and kind.
Francisco F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Muy buena, despejando todas las dudas y dando una atención excelente.
Sebastian R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Definetly one of the best doctors I have ever seen.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location