Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

565 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parth C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Courteous, prompt, excellent bedside manner, and very competent
Joe P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great doctor very knowledgeable!!!
Paul L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Timely and thorough. Answered all questions. Very good personal skills.
TERESA K.
Submitted 09/24/22
Supportive staff and Doctor Patel explained everything.
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 09/23/22
It is a great place the workers were great and friendly and the Dr. very polite and freindly
Oliver F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Michael M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Thank you Dr. Patel for performing the balloon treatment. I have never breathed this good in 50 years. Balloon treatment works and no pain.
Vincent M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Timely, very organized staff-Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner and he is very easy to talk to.
Nikita S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Patel is amazing! Always a great experience.
Angel M.
Submitted 09/10/22
All good and satisfied thank you!
Valerie A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Patel and staff are wonderful. He explains everything!
Dona M.
Submitted 09/04/22
On time. Dr. Patel (as well as the staff) was polite, efficient and provided explanations for all procedures.
GAUDIOSA G.
Submitted 09/03/22
Faster service and very accommodating staff.
MARGITH M.
Submitted 09/02/22
the doctor takes time with the patient and is very patient and very professional
Rita L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Patel is great. He was very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience. My wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short . I recommend Dr. Patel without hesitation.
Allison K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great doc, great staff, got me in for a overbooked emergency visit. Thank you!
Eduard K.
Submitted 08/22/22
A+
Arno G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly reception, barely any waiting time for my appointment. And Mr. Patel is a great doctor and moreover a very friendly person. We had a great small talk. Competency meets convenience. Thank you.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Efficient office, good staff, wonderful doctor.
LINA M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Muy buena la atención me gusta para recomendar
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location