Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMINATTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Appointment was right on time. Staff was really friendly. Doctor was amazing.
SHAMIMUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent
PIEDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
They are very professionals
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I recently had an appointment with a doctor who truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt welcomed and cared for. The doctor was incredibly attentive, taking the time to listen to all of my symptoms without rushing me. It was evident that he genuinely cared about my well-being. What impressed me the most was his ability to diagnose my condition accurately. He provided a prescription that was exactly right for me, and I’ve been feeling much better since. It’s rare to find a healthcare professional who combines such personal touch with outstanding medical expertise. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a compassionate and skilled physician who truly listens and delivers the right treatment.
MARCIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Fantastic staff… fantastic doctor
Vincenza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Patel is amazing!
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
It is such a joy to visit this doctor. How often do you hear that said? It was easy to get an appointment. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel is kind, knowledgeable and caring. The office is clean and well kept. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
JENNY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Highly recommend, very thorough and provides clear information.
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The staff is very courteous. No long wait to be seen. Dr. Patel has all the latest equipment. He doesn’t rush through your appointment. Dr. Patel takes time to listen to your concerns and he explains things thoroughly. His rapport is definitely “old school” which is appreciated.
Bryon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Takes time to explain to his patients.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent experience. Listened, cared and helped!
CALIX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He listens
VOLNESE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very pleasant and you did a very goood job will recommend you to any one thank for your kind words an jesture see you next two wks thsnks
Abdellatif B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very competent and knowledgeable Also very kind and takes time to explain the findings and the treatment I highly recommend him
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Such a kind doctor and I appreciated his clear and concise feedback on my condition. Would recommend to anyone in need of an ENT
JUNGHSIEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Patient to clients
Jacquitta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
He is the best. I've been coming to him for years...
Glyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Prompt and professional caring attention. Highly recommend.
JAHANARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great
Seval G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The Nurse Practitioner is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and comforting and explains everything so well.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location