Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

379 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 06/01/16
Great bedside manner!
Nelson A.
Submitted 05/30/16
Dr. Patel has helped me with a variety of ENT related issues, including my hearing...acid reflux...vocal technique, etc. It's easy to get an appointment, his staff is courteous and efficient and he always takes time with me to fully examine, diagnose and explain. I really appreciate his expertise and bedside manner & would recommend him to anyone seeking ENT treatment.
Charles D.
Submitted 05/21/16
Dr. Patel is very knowledgable, professional, and treats his patients with kindness and the utmost of care. Highly recommended.
Syrita N.
Submitted 04/25/16
Always great a great experience.
KS M.
Submitted 03/29/16
Front desk was very helpful, when I called to confirm appointment they recommended that I bring the forms pre-filled out to save time. My appointment was on time, I was not kept waiting. Dr Patel was thorough, explained everything, made me felt at ease. I would recommend him, and this practice location of his to anyone. Thank You
Rori B.
Submitted 03/22/16
The front desk seemed a little un-organized and heard some comments about needing more staff. Dr. Patel was amazing though, once you get into your room he's quick, efficient and really seems to care.
Neeco B.
Submitted 02/02/16
Very professional and upfront. I would recommend.
Melaura B.
Submitted 01/09/16
Good first visit
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/23/15
Excellent experience, professional, courteous, prompt; made me understand the need to follow up...
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/23/15
Excellent experience; very thorough
Ronit A.
Submitted 11/18/15
Excellent, the doctor listened, suggested and discussed things with me. the visit was short and to the point.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/12/15
Arrived early for my appointment and was see quickly, all necessary paperwork competed online.
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/06/15
Barely spent any time in the waiting area. Dr. Patel was in my room within 2 minutes. He did a few tests, explained everything, prescribed me, and recommended further treatment. Great and easy experience as it should be.
Juan M.
Submitted 11/05/15
In by 10:00 AM out by 10:30 AM Great...all the personnel is so helpful and experienced...I highly recommended Dr Patel
Alberto C.
Submitted 11/04/15
I went to see Dr. Patel because I read good reviews about him and how he help a lot of his patients. Very friendly person and his staff are very nice. Walk in and walked right out with good information and what will be happening. He gave me more information then the other two doctors I have seen before. He's willing to help and solve my issue.
Mae L.
Submitted 10/31/15
Great doctor. As always my visit went smoothly. . Questions has been answered to my understanding as well.
Megan D.
Submitted 10/22/15
Lovely man. He heard my concerns and made sure I had all of the info I needed before leaving the office.
Mariella P.
Submitted 10/02/15
Dr. Patel is very kind and knowledgeable. Really knows his stuff! The office and staff are amazing. Super fast..no waiting. In and out in twenty minutes. thank you
Megan S.
Submitted 09/29/15
Dr. Patel is awesome and the staff is too. Friendly, welcoming, super helpful and my sinus issues are improving because of them!
Danielle D.
Submitted 09/28/15
I always see Dr. Patel when it comes to an ear or nose concern. He is prompt, professional, patient, and obviously cares about the well-being of his patients.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location