Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

404 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 01/18/17
My 8 year old son became ill, complaining of severe ear pain. At 4 am I booked an appointment online for Dr. Patel to see my son later that same morning at 10:30am. We arrived to the Dr's office and the rest is history. Despite the fact that there was a full house of patients, Dr. Patel saw my son as scheduled and gave him top of the line service. He's very knowledgeable and efficient. Not once did we feel rushed and he has a great bedside manner. You can tell when a person is passionate about helping people. I strongly recommend Dr. Patel!
John N.
Submitted 01/13/17
Quick,,Courteous,,Professional, Even Though I was !0 Minutes Late
Donte L.
Submitted 01/10/17
The Best!!!
Courtney D.
Submitted 01/09/17
Was able to quickly get an emergency appointment with Dr. Patel. My ears were clogged and in pain. He was able to quickly remove the wax and keep me occupied by talking to me while it was going on. Quick and efficient! Highly recommend and will be back.
Emma M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Patel was patient with me (i am ver squeamish about the doctors office!) and very personable. Though, my appointment was for 8:30am, I didn't get a room until 9:10 and did not see him until 9:20. A long wait!
Jorge M.
Submitted 11/22/16
Excellent Dr.
Tenzin W.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great doctor. Very helpful and profession .
Mark K.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience
Tahir L.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very nice doctor . I'm happy to see Him Thanku doc
Justin M.
Submitted 11/07/16
Great
Ranjana C.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great experience. Fast and good
Michael B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Would recommend to all
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 10/29/16
He's a very good doctor whow listens to his patients well.
Prathap M.
Submitted 10/26/16
Doctor is highly professional and helpful.
Alena E.
Submitted 10/26/16
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Nilesh Patel and his staff
Michael V.
Submitted 09/30/16
Very warm and understanding
Erin L.
Submitted 09/17/16
Fast, efficient and friendly
Juli F.
Submitted 09/02/16
He was really great! It was my first time going to an ENT doctor so he talked me through everything and gave me some great advice. I'd recommend to anyone!
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/12/16
The staff was very nice ... and Dr. Patel could not have been more prompt, thorough, patient, and caring.
ANN MARIE S.
Submitted 08/05/16
I found Dr. Patel to be very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I was called into the office within five minutes of my appointment time, and he conducted a test right in the office. Dr. Patel was recommended to me by a patient of his, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location