Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

544 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari R.
Submitted 07/11/22
A bit of wait time but great and clean place. The doctor is great with my child
ERNEST P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent very clean and informative
TATIANA P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor
Ramona D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional, and caring.
Stephen JR H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Patel has good bedside manner, and a professional staff. I felt that I was in good hands from the moment I walked in. My only complaint is that it can be difficult to reach the office by phone, but that isn't a big issue for me. I went in for something relatively benign, but Dr. Patel took time to check for less likely but more serious issues. This was something I actually appreciated. I know some patients detest any extra checking or prodding, but it was very reassuring to know my doctor was being thorough.
Pablito A A.
Submitted 06/17/22
It was a great experience
Rohit B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Fantastic service
JORGE A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Vannie B.
Submitted 06/06/22
The Doctor and staff, were very nice and informative
Peter M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Was seen promptly and was advised that there was no wax buildup in either ear and also that bits of a previous hearing aid were stuck in my ear and would render the aids useless. Both ears were cleared of detritus and I was go-to-go in a few moments,
Astrid S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good communicator , helpful, professional, gentle. Cilic neat and clean Employee-all nice and professional
Melvin P.
Submitted 05/29/22
I'll rate my visit a 10 with excellent results.
DAWN F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor seems very knowledgeable and has great way about him.
Arno-Pascal G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Short waiting time, very friendly doctor as well as assistants, efficient care.
Rie H.
Submitted 05/20/22
He listen the patient’s story with patience and very gentle when Doctor treats the patient
Mohammed H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Service was awesome
Rolando F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great support
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always a good visit.
Francisco S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Patel is very professional and was able to properly diagnose my issue. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Umme H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctor and staff was v helpful and I didn’t wait for long time
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location