Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
A very accurate and pleasant doctor to communicate with pertaining to your health.
Theresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Patel and his staff are always friendly and courteous. Your health matters to them.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Patel is very competent and a very nice person.
CARMEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My Experience was great , Sally Minard my boss Referred him to me ,and I am grateful
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Making an appointment to see Dr Patel for an ear problem was extremely pleasant and easy. His office is a busy one and I am not surprised. Dr. Patel is extremely thorough, efficient and very professional. He not only answered all my questions but I left his office feeling so much better and very relieved. I won’t hesitate in recommending Dr Patel to anyone who is looking for an ENT Physician.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very professional and caring. Highly recommend.
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Patel is very professional and shows concern for his patients
Giovanni J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent bedside manner as well taking care of my ear, nose needs.
ELENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great advice and care. They always make room to fit me into appts. Professional treatment of staff and doctor Patel.
MARIETTA F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very professional
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
An efficient staff at reception. Dr. Patel is excellent and I highly recommend him.
SUZON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Patel is very friendly. And good dr. Highly recommended. And excellent behavior from the front desk
Sangeeta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
If a doctor isn’t great, I don’t go back for a second visit. I’ve been to see Dr. Patel at least four times. Therefore I consider him to be a great doctor. What else can I say?
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He was really nice and there was barely any wait time for my appointment
Lyel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Patel was super thoughtful, thorough, and kind.
Julia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Patel has always been friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable and effective. There is never a long wait and your care is never compromised. I've been a patient for a long time and I always recommend him to those in search of his specialty.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Thorough and professional.
SEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Really excellent doctor! Very good cool call comforting demeanor and explains everything really well. Would highly recommend.
Yotam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very professional, caring and kind
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location