Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Good staff and assistant. Then had a nice discussion with the Doctor who went over the details and options. Very helpful.
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Wonderful staff. Minimal wait time. Been going to Dr Patel for over 20 years, he’s very attentive and thorough.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I like Dr Patel..,Very personable and knowledgeable. I felt confident in his care.
SILVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very good doctor
Hameed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Professional amazing Doctor and staff
RAYMOND V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Patel and his team were very knowledgeable and professional. Wait time was extremely short
JERE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Nurse practitioner was excellent. Didn’t really need to see the doctor. Thank you.
EMILY X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The nurse I worked with, Angel, is very sweet and calm and Dr. Patel himself is patient, friendly, and thorough. I felt like I knew what to expect after the visit and what was wrong.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Friendly, knowledgeable. No delays.
Sehar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Was seen quickly and Dr. Patel was great and diagnosed the problem quickly
Meg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent, kind doctor who fixed my blocked ears immediately.
Jacob Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Exelent service
JUAN PAOLO F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
All the staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Patel was able to help me with my hearing problem. After my very first visit, my hearing was back to normal! All in all, they’re so professional and I will be back again for my regular check-up! Thank you! –Juan Paolo
JAIDE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent service from all. Thank you very much for your care.
Nelson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great staff, professional. Doctor was excellent.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I am very pleased with the care and expertise of Dr.Nilesh Patel. He has excellent bedside manners and is very thorough. Highly recommended.
ANIBEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor
BERTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great Experience and Great Doctors
Igor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very attentive doctor
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location