Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

379 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. He is the gentlest ent I have ever encountered and really cares. I have been his patient for 12 years.
ANNA F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Patel was thorough and addressed my concerns. The only criticism was wait time of nearly 1 hr.
Md S.
Submitted 06/24/19
He is the best doctor.
HERNAN T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Patel is in my opinion the best in the business. He speaks YOUR language when explaining your condition and really cares.
Addison F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything is good
Fnu D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice everything there
Bryan C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great visit, no wait, not pressured to take any specific treatment.
Jose C.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best doctor I seeing for my ears. Very helpful and profesional. Thank you
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff, excellent care
Marc R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Caring and highly competent. Good listener and quite personable. Nice staff. Positive experience.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/05/19
He is the best. Smart, personable, takes time to listen, always on time, really cares. Love this Dr.
Shatia G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Patel & his assistants were very helpful and made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Patel was able to help me with my concern immediately.
NARANDERA D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff, Nurse and Doctor knew exactly what they were doing. I am impressed with the knowledge & experience of Dr. Patel.
Miaomiao J.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Patel for several years now and my experience has been great so far.
Pratap K.
Submitted 05/13/19
He is smart and receptive to my comments. The first time I visited, I left a bad review but that is mostly miscommunication on my part.
Rhonda A B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had not seen Dr Patel in about 3 years. He remembered me and my last visit. I could tell by his details of my last visit. He was very personable and warm as he went about checking my ears, nose and throat. He was gentle and before I knew it, the appointment was over. I left smiling and happy. I have been to Dr Patel on other occasions when my diagnosis wasn't as good as this week's, and he has been good. He told me the problem, how it occurred, what needs to be done, how to do it, answered all of my questions, and he took great care of me. As long as I live in the vicinity of NYC, I will always go to Dr Patel for ENT issues. I want to mention that his office staff is also very professional and extremely nice. They remembered me, too.
Jolanta K.
Submitted 05/07/19
The doctor was helpful, friendly, and nice overall; he helped me with my issue.
Chayan M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good doctor
Vanessa F.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very detail oriented.
Sofia W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Seeing Dr. Patel is always pleasant. He's very gentle with children and eases their anxiety about being there.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location