Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

544 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anurag Sirish K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and friendly!
Alan F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very prompt curtious and satisfied with results.
Bella M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was very satisfied with attention and knowledge given by doctor to me. Thank you very much!
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience
Patrick D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly and timely service
Jaime O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Patel is very professional and his staff is very professional as well!
Praveena T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Erwin I.
Submitted 04/16/22
Customer service is excellent, especially Dr. Patel.he explained very well.highly recommended.
Maria J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente muy profesional Amable concreto y muy a tiempo Gracias Dr Patel
Jose F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good
JASON C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Patel was very professional and his staff really friendly
Alvita L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring, focused, informative
LUIS M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great service. A doctor that can be trusted for sure!
Polina T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good doctor, clear explanations
Giorgi G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional Doctor
Tkachenko M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Lina S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Patel's care is excellent -- thorough explanations. One drawback today was that the front desk addressed me as another patient and had their chart up, with the screen monitor towards me. Might want to be more careful in the future. Thank you.
Nelson G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Registering was by text through your phone and the process was quick and easy. Dr. Patel attended me personally for earwax buildup cleaning. It was over in less than a minute. I recommend him to others.
Nan W.
Submitted 03/25/22
10 of 10
Dulce M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Every doctor I had gone to previously dismissed me. Dr. Patel was so patient with me. He is very knowledgeable and quick to get me the help I needed.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location