Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

544 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Patel for 13 years. He’s the best!
Robert Y.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Dr; knowledgeable and to the point. Pretty straightforward with explanations and course of action. Still takes time for me to get used to the speed of service in NYC But I suppose that’s not a bad thing to be time efficient.
Peter W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Knowledgeable, genuinely interested in his patients, terrific staff
Sejin C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Experience was great and he was very clear with instructions and also felt that he cares for the patient
Heidi N.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Patel was thorough, he explained his diagnosis and next steps very clearly. He’s warm and caring. I was taken on time. The team ensured I understood what would be covered by insurance and if there might be additional charges because of copay, minimum, etc. And I’m feeling better.
Ali H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good care. Seen in a timely manner.
Khurshada B.
Submitted 03/04/22
He is my very good doctor. I even seen
James T.
Submitted 03/04/22
efficient and knowledgeable!
Robert H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Questionnaire was provided in advance. Assistant did initial interview. Dr Patel was aware of my reason for being there. He took care of all my ENT needs. His manner is very friendly.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good services. Ample availability.
Ruwaydah Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
Good
Evette W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great Dr. , office and staff!
Kia L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Fast and friendly!
Dinanyily M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Encarada con el doctor y el personal.
NICHOLAS M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Patel is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough in his discussion with you. Highly recommended!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/25/21
I won't "wax" poetic. Pleasant professional Doctor and staff. Cheers
R SETH B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and pleasant. Highly recommend.
Lora B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Tulio M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good
Jenny V.
Submitted 09/20/21
Muy buena con mucho profesionalismo y mucho carisma muchas gracias
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location