Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Thorough , thoughtful and helpful.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent service,
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Patel really nice person and Very Profesional I will recommend 100%
Stephen S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
My experience was neither positive nor negative. Dr. Patel took a bit of wax out of each ear, and referred me to an audiologist. There were no revelations, no assessment to speak of, and no recommendation for actions I should take.
RENZO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
It was a pleasure being treated by Dr. Patel. Quick, efficient, and informative. Currently Helping me with a chronic sinus issue, which is a life-changer for me
Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
As expected
Pearl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Patel was very concerned about my health. He made sure that he checked everything including having an MRI that no one has ever had done and then he explains everything to me and I am quite satisfied. I will recommend him to anyone with no worries he’s awesome and I will definitely see him again.
Lilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Mi experiencia fue muy buena
LILIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Patel cares about helping his patients find a solution to their illness, pain or discomfort.
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very nice staff.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Friendly knowledgable Doctor. Great.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very friendly staff who put me at ease.
MIRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
All personnel very polite and professional. Doctor Patel was excellent in his expertise and he was super nice and friendly.
Ute N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
My visit with Dr. Patel was very pleasant. The waiting time was short. The ear examination was efficient and fairly comfortable. Dr. Patel answered my questions patiently and to my satisfaction. He is professional and warm-hearted at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
MARILYNN SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Relaxed and kind...could not have been better.
MARILYNN SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Was treated with kindness and generosity. A perfect experience.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Patel was very low key and upfront and honest. I appreciated his direct approach.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Doctor is always on time and is spending time explaining every procedure before . Great doctor and the nicest receptionists.
Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
No delay before seeing dr. Nilesh. Personable staff and doctor very attentive.
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Friendly reception desk- nursing staff attentive & my meeting with Dr Patel went well
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location