Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

379 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa A.
Submitted 04/06/19
Polite & Attentive staff members. They see you at your appointed time, no long wait time. Medical staff is quite awesome. Dr. Patel listens to your concerns and you can immediately feel he cares about your well being. Honorable mention to The P.A. Maria for her wonderful smile and bedside manner. Maria has an incredible gentle way about her that puts you at ease and makes the experience a lot easier to deal with.
Leah M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excelente!!!!
Sumeet C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good thorough review and comprehensive feedback
Damon Q.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Patel’s office was the quickest and most efficient ENT experience I’ve ever had. The staff was kind, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I was in and out in 30 minutes and back to work for the rest of my day feeling much better! Dr. Patel, himself, came in to see me at the end to review the work done and make sure I was okay. This is definitely a five-star experience. Thanks, Doc!
Mark C.
Submitted 03/31/19
The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr Petal was very professional, helpful & friendly
Joann C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good, highly recommend.
JOHANY D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent!
Stephen D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Patel was professional, informative, and very comforting. He educated me in a simplistic manner in which I was able to understand and provided medicine that immediately to help my issue. I thought he was excellent.
Kalsang N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I am so thankful to the doctor and his team for taking care of my diagnose
Judith S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Patel is thorough, attentive, smart and friendly.
Margarita V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Renna Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
Short wait Dr Patel is thorough knowledgeable and personable A good experience
Michael M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Super experience so far for my initial visit, I'm looking forward to my followup after MRI results come in.
Charleen J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Short wait time. Attentive staff. Explained what they were doing and gave referrals when needed.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/06/19
This visit was a preliminary one to determine if there was a reason why In have hearing loss (beyond due to age loss) Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I was set up with a RX for an MRI. I will go back afterwards to get more information to determine if there is a problem.
Erin O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Short wait time and Dr. Patel was very kind and thorough
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome
MARGIE C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great bedside manner, good communication skills and very thorough! Will definitely go back. Highly recommend!!!
Jiyoon J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Absolutely fantastic ENT and and llight-hearted physician that really takes time to ”heed” to patients unlike other doctors who take patients in 15 minute intervals. No wonder there were so many patients in the waiting room. Rare find!
Marisa H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Had a lovely time. Was seen quickly. Was given a very good overview of my issues and treatment methods and had all my questions answered.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location