Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/17
Very informative, pleasant and thorough.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Appointment started on time and was efficient. Doctor was friendly and explained everything clearly.
REKHA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
I had a good visit. Dr was very professional. Was hoping to come back with some medicine however I did not. Hopefully further evaluations with Dr's recommendations will give relief.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Nice doctor and time-efficient.
Dino K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Highly recommend. Easy to make appointment, efficient staff, was welcomed into exam room very quickly. Dr. Patel has a mild manner that made the experience almost pleasant. He explained everything thoroughly and I had the opportunity to ask questions. I wish all medical offices worked like this.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/17
Nice, knowledgeable, good patient Dr. Conversation and really liked him. Came highly recommended by my businesses associates and friend's. Good service by staff and very convenient location.
Rashid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Patel was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend.
Lucila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Quick and efficient.
Devin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr Patel is always great. Always efficient and encouraging.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
The best doctor, and doctor's office, in NYC.
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Patel helped clarify what was going on with my throat and ears and steered me toward the beginning of a treatment plan.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for over 10 years and always been very pleased with his care. He's always been pleasant and thorough in his examinations. He had always taken the time to fully explain what may be wrong and how we are going make it better. His staff has the office running efficiently, no long wait time and very helpful with any questions I may have.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
My 8 year old son became ill, complaining of severe ear pain. At 4 am I booked an appointment online for Dr. Patel to see my son later that same morning at 10:30am. We arrived to the Dr's office and the rest is history. Despite the fact that there was a full house of patients, Dr. Patel saw my son as scheduled and gave him top of the line service. He's very knowledgeable and efficient. Not once did we feel rushed and he has a great bedside manner. You can tell when a person is passionate about helping people. I strongly recommend Dr. Patel!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/17
Quick,,Courteous,,Professional, Even Though I was !0 Minutes Late
Donte L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/17
The Best!!!
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/17
Was able to quickly get an emergency appointment with Dr. Patel. My ears were clogged and in pain. He was able to quickly remove the wax and keep me occupied by talking to me while it was going on. Quick and efficient! Highly recommend and will be back.
Emma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Patel was patient with me (i am ver squeamish about the doctors office!) and very personable. Though, my appointment was for 8:30am, I didn't get a room until 9:10 and did not see him until 9:20. A long wait!
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Excellent Dr.
Tenzin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Great doctor. Very helpful and profession .
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location