Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tahir L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
Very nice doctor . I'm happy to see Him Thanku doc
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
Great
Ranjana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
Great experience. Fast and good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
Would recommend to all
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/16
He's a very good doctor whow listens to his patients well.
Prathap M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Doctor is highly professional and helpful.
Alena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Nilesh Patel and his staff
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/16
Very warm and understanding
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/16
Fast, efficient and friendly
Juli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
He was really great! It was my first time going to an ENT doctor so he talked me through everything and gave me some great advice. I'd recommend to anyone!
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
The staff was very nice ... and Dr. Patel could not have been more prompt, thorough, patient, and caring.
ANN MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/16
I found Dr. Patel to be very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I was called into the office within five minutes of my appointment time, and he conducted a test right in the office. Dr. Patel was recommended to me by a patient of his, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who asks.
Aida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. patel is the best! So caring and professional.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/16
Love the doctor very nice and caring .
Jenny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/16
He's thorough, pleasant and knowledgeable. His staff is efficient and nice. good visit.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/16
Thorough, expert care
Sha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/16
Good!
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/16
Great bedside manner!
Nelson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/16
Dr. Patel has helped me with a variety of ENT related issues, including my hearing...acid reflux...vocal technique, etc. It's easy to get an appointment, his staff is courteous and efficient and he always takes time with me to fully examine, diagnose and explain. I really appreciate his expertise and bedside manner & would recommend him to anyone seeking ENT treatment.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/16
Dr. Patel is very knowledgable, professional, and treats his patients with kindness and the utmost of care. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location