Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

404 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Short wait time and Dr. Patel was very kind and thorough
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome
MARGIE C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great bedside manner, good communication skills and very thorough! Will definitely go back. Highly recommend!!!
Jiyoon J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Absolutely fantastic ENT and and llight-hearted physician that really takes time to ”heed” to patients unlike other doctors who take patients in 15 minute intervals. No wonder there were so many patients in the waiting room. Rare find!
Marisa H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Had a lovely time. Was seen quickly. Was given a very good overview of my issues and treatment methods and had all my questions answered.
Julia V.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Patel was referred to me by my PMD and from my first visit (many years ago) I knew he was the best. The staff is pleasant & professional. Dr. Patel provides great care. He educates you when needed and allows time for Inquiry. Such a pleasant individual. I refer him to everyone I know. Thank you Dr. Patel for all you've done for me.
Louis P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Patel is always concerned, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I am very thankful to be under his care.
Anibal A. R.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was my first appt. with dr. Patel.He examined me ahead of schedule,listened courteously ,prescribed and urged me to communicate with them whenever in need.Staff at reception very professional.Will see him and also recommend as a good ENT professional.
Daniel O.
Submitted 02/21/19
Amazing. Super personable, friendly and very transparent on all he noticed and says to me and his assistant. Totally recommend.
Martha H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Patel came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation during my first office visit.
Charomis D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr.patel was very professional along with his assistance , they made me feel welcomed , they were very patient and listened carefully to my concern to try to help me in the best way possible. Deffinitly would recommend.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Although the office seems small and busy, I didn't have to wait very long to be seen. Dr. Patel and the staff are very professional. Dr. Patel was knowledgable, communicates well and listens. A complete professional. Great doctor.
Neil B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Easy online appointment system. Appointment slot was available quickly. Time in waiting room was acceptable. Team we’re great and helpful and looked after me. They used Dr Patel’s precious time well. I came away feeling good about my visit and would recommend Dr Patel and his team.
Keiko H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great doctor! very attentive and professional.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Incredibly professional and helpful!
Kamran P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent doctor and professional office. Would highly recommend him.
Angel S.
Submitted 02/10/19
I always have an awesome experience at his offices
Dolly H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Patel was very attentive. He listened fully to my problems. He asked questions to find out more about my problems that I had not thought to disclose. He explained how he was going to proceed during that visit and thereafter explained his findings and how he intended to proceed. Notwithstanding all the information he provided, he still asked whether I had any questions. I look forward to resolving my problems with the assistance of Dr. Patel.
Aleksander L.
Submitted 02/05/19
First visit - it was a pleasant experience
Neil M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Was a great experience from start to finish, everyone in the entire office was a pleasure.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location