Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Igor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very attentive doctor
Mariola T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Im strongly recommend Dr.Nilesh Patel
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very clear discussion of issues and remedies. Will be back.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very thorough, empathetic, and thoughtful
OCTAVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good
Mala D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent
Lorenza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Super buena excelente
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
I see Dr. Patel regularly. The appointments are always efficient, effective, and informative. A+++ for charm from him and his assistants. Highly recommended!!!
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Calidad de Dr y y persona
Deena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very warm and clarifying. Dr Patel is a great listener and set me in the paths to healing
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great bedside manner, friendly and helpful staff, very actionable appointment
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Patient kind explained everything well
Josiah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr.Patel was very helpful and understanding.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
As always, a thorough examination done efficiently, in a friendly and courteous manner in a modern office. I highly recommend Dr Patel.
SWATHAVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The most welcoming environment’s
ISABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very pleasant n politefull Doctor.Listen to my issues im under going n made me feel like he cared. Refer me for some tests n will take it from there.
JOLANTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The doctor was kind and the staff was friendly! Highly recommend
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very confident in Dr Patel. Sorry I haven’t sought him out sooner.
ANGIE MARI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
He is very kind and respectful. I recommend 100%.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always a good experience at Dr. Patel’s office
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location