Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great doctor, swift and flexible. Good method and trust wirthy
OMOTAYO MARY FATIMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent services
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The doctor was lovely. Wait time was short and I got my concerns adequately addressed.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very courteous, pleasant, answer all question asked. Very informative. I would recommend highly.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Professional staff
Hallie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Patel is the best ENT specialist I have ever experienced in over 55 years of going to ENT doctors !!
KHADIJA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Outstanding servie
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr.Patel was great! Took his time to explain everything and the in-house tests were quick!
GHANSHYAMB P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Excellent service check properly to paisent . and give the proper advice second things is he speck in gujarati so we can explain our problems
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very nice doctor
CAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Fully satisfied. Recommend Dr Patel to others
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Patel is always patient, kind and helpful.
Bhawani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I m 100% satisfied all
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional, welcoming and overall pleasant visit.
JULIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Excellent service, I did not have to wait long for the doctor to see me.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very quick, detailed, and will answer any questions or concerns.
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Patel is an amazing doctor. Knowledgeable, personable & professional. Front desk staff could be better. Very little warmth or common courtesy.
Frances D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good one
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location