Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

404 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire H.
Submitted 02/04/19
I waited 30 mins after my appointment time but ultimately the experience was very good and the doctor treated my condition.
Manuel F.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have recurring issues with my ears and Dr. Patel is always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
Omar A.
Submitted 01/31/19
He is excellent a doctor I recommend him to anyone need help
Fazlul A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr,patel is a very friendly .He watch very carefully by Patience. As a dr. He ia a perfect and good person.
Arnulfo R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very professional and kind staff.
Pratap B.
Submitted 01/25/19
It was great with him
Michael A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Wait time was good. Concerns were addressed. Despite the simplicity of my ailment, the doctor was not dismissive nor brief. Very professional and pleasant guy.
Kate C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Patel and his staff are always professional and thorough and lovely.
Freddy Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Linda A.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent customer service from Mae (billing person) to Dr.Patel. I've been to several ear doctors & he tops my list! Very gentle & attentive . Takes the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!
Adel L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very good
Mohammad H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very familiar !
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Patel is pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and altogether a great doctor. I can't recommend him enough.
Luz L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent care , no waiting time
Jovita B.
Submitted 12/02/18
No waiting,. Staff is wonderful and I liked Dr. Patel immediately!!
Sherry E.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was seen promptly and treated professionally. Friendly and efficient staff.
Steven A.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very informative. Dr. Patel is highly knowledgeable regarding his specialization in the medical industry.
CheeWah L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was seen promptly and Dr. Patel gave me a few options to treat my cough. He is pleasant and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone who has a need to see a ENT doctor.
Tereza L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional treatment
Jim L.
Submitted 11/15/18
It’s always a great pleasure to see Dr. Patel, and his Staff of Professional health care providers! They are always doing the best to make you feel better, and healthy! Among the Best I’ve ever been to! Highly recommended!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location