Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

404 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRIAM F.
Submitted 11/15/18
He is awesome, he explains everything with details.
MILDRED C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great!!
William K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Staff are super friendly. Dr. Patel is friendly, thorough and professional. I live in Brooklyn and come to midtown to see him.
Jason F.
Submitted 11/12/18
nice guy, office runs on time and he is a great doctor.
Taylor L.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Patel was amazing. He saw me as soon as I came in, was very funny and understanding.
Jacob N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Patel always gives me the best of the best treatments.
Ken U.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/08/18
I found Dr Patel to be thorough and thoughtful during my 1st visit to his practice
HOLLIS M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly, thorough, sympathetic and the prescribed treatment WORKED. Such a relief.
Louis P.
Submitted 11/05/18
As always, Dr Patel was attentive, caring & thorough. He is very knowledge and he communicates in a way that's easy for a patient to understand.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Patel was informative, patient, and my visit with him gave me a lot of confidence in his ability to take care of my very specific needs.
Joanne L.
Submitted 11/05/18
*****- 5 star rating for this place It is well-run and the wait time is very reasonable. Doctor Patel is absolutely perfect, caring and very patient and respectful.
Vincent M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Doctor Patel was very pleasant, professional, clear in his explanations and advice.
Ira F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Easy and comfortable experience-
Michael H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Patel is always very professional and he has a great personality. He makes one feel comfortable and is very efficient and respectful of one's time.
David P.
Submitted 11/04/18
Excellent. She is always so personable and knowledgeable. Informs me on any question I may have.
Risa H E.
Submitted 11/04/18
I was totally comfortable and confident in the visit; Dr. Patel seemed familiar with my situation, gave helpful suggestions and backup ideas....I'm grateful!
Chris R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Patel is awsome, very professional, well mannered and took care of me in the best possible way. Dr. Patel was right on time (something that 99.999% of other doctors do not care about and make the patient wait for hours). Most importantly , Dr. Patel greeted me with a big smile, listened to my concerns and took in detail a very well organized medical history from A to Z. At the end of my visit, Dr. Patel give me a copy of the visit detail and received follow up emails. When iI walked out of Dr. Patel's office, I was shocked by the superb level of service and excellent quality of medical care that I received from the front desk reception area and to meeting Dr. Patel. Something, that I have not experienced atleast for the past 20 years. I am so happy, now I have an excellent and caring docotor to take care of my health issues , and introduce him to my family and friends. Keep up the excellent work Dr. Patel and the rest of the team.
Kate T.
Submitted 11/03/18
Please see previous submission. I just had to do the star rating. Kate
Kate T.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Casey MS,PAC, is a very attentive and thorough healthcare provider. She is a great team member and when I saw her for my checkup she brightened my day by her professional caring. Thank you. Kate T.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location