Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

379 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shreya M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Wait was a bit long on this particular day, but excellent doctor
Maria A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Maria is amazing. She explained my case very well and patiently answered all my questions
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great and thorough doctor. Very kind and insightful.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good, Thank you.
Dhruti P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Awesome
Aurora A.
Submitted 10/26/18
All good with my visit! Dr. Patel provided a satisfactory audio testing and a very good recommendation.
Orna B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I came to Dr. Patel following an inner ear disorder which landed me in the ER. He is very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions patiently. More importantly, he disagreed with the diagnosis I received at an ER visit. As it turns out, his diagnosis was right on the mark, a fact that helps me to heal faster and better understand all symptoms involved. I will definitely keep him as my ENT doctor in the future.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/26/18
As always Dr Patel is super attentive professional wish all specialists were like him
Yogesh S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Professional and courteous !!!
Nircelle M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Patel was easy to talk to. He appeared very attentive. He was on time.
Lianne A.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great doctor! Great staff!
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent doctor! Was very impressed on how professional, friendly, and detailed oriented he was. The office is very comfortable and uses the latest technology. Highly recommend him!
Cesar C.
Submitted 10/07/18
I feel that I am at home. Dr. is very patient and explains thoroughly,
Sara D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Patel is patient, knowledgeable, concerned about his patients' well-being and easy to speak with.
Tony R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I mostly talked with and was treated by Dr Patel's PA Maria. She was very good and I felt I was in good hands. His office has always been very well run. Dr Patel is excellent.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Patel and his Nurse Practioner Maria Casey are a great team! I trust them completely. I met with Maria and she was kind, professional and complete.
Giovanni P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very kind attitude towards the patient. Was able to clarify all doubts and fears I had. Very clear explanations
Julien D.
Submitted 09/30/18
Very thorough team. Great approach to both Eastern and Western medicine.
Rick C.
Submitted 09/30/18
Punctual appt. front desk and nurses very friendly. P.A. was thorough, pleasant and had a confident yet gentle technique while clearing my ears of wax.
Freddy S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Patel is a great doctor very happy to see him again.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location