Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Nilesh Patel, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Otolaryngology located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Nilesh Patel, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nilesh Patel, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Patel and his staff were very thorough, and he was clear with his explanations.
Jordan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Patel is friendly, cool, and willing to exhaust all possibilities to get to the bottom of a problem. His staff are also friendly and professional, and helpful
Ute N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I very much enjoyed my visit with Dr. Patel. He is very knowledgeable, kind and caring and his staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend him.
TARIFUL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very good behavior doctor as well as stuffs. Recommend for future patients.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
He was on time and precise
GEMINI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
They let me know that they were going to get to the root of my issue, that's what I want!
Tasheem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Quick, easy, and efficient. Thank you!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
My first visit and I had such a good impression of the great service even before I officially set up an appointment. All my questions were answered, I felt welcomed, and I felt safe throughout the whole procedure. I went to get my ears cleaned and an overall ear checkup. I left feeling like I got a pair of new ears honestly and would definitely come back. I was so happy with how everything went, I appreciate everyone's work, hospitality and service. Of course I would recommend!
TESS B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice
WENDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Patel and staff were great.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very professional and pleasant experience
Yulia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Patel is professional and highly qualified specialist
Marlyne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
I have no complain. Staff wonderful. The doctor is excellent. He cares about his patients and most importantly he listens to my complaints and explain everything to me so I can understand what is going on with my problems.
VANESSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr.Patel eased my anxiety with reassurance to let me know I didn’t need any invasive procedures. He was also personable, patient , and extremely knowledgeable with my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Forever great full!
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Todo super
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
It's not a long wait and the doctor is the best
Jasmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
good stuff
Kimberlly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Efficient and highly professional!
OLGER Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Excelente
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Always knowledgeable and cordial.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
AIG
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
GeoBlue
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location